MAINTENANCE OF INFRASTRUCTURES

(LABORATORY, LIBRARY, CAMPUS, COMPUTERS, ACADEMIC ACTIVITIES, ETC.)

The following members in each section are responsible for maintenance & augmentation for their respective section.

- 1. ACADEMIC COUNCIL
 - Dean of Science Ex officio member 2. Dean of Arts Ex officio member 3. Dean of Students' Welfare Ex office member 4. Controller of Examinations Ex officio member 5. All HODs Member 6. Coordinator, IQAC Ex officio member 7. Nodal Officer, RUSA Ex officio member 8. Convenor, College Planning Board Ex officio member 9. Librarian/Library-in-charge Official Member 10. Head Clerk Official Member 11. Representative of Manipur University Representative member 12. Secretary, ICTA Ex officio member 13. President, College Alumni Committee Ex office member 14. Representative of Parents' Association Ex office member 15. General Secretary, Imphal College Students' Union Ex office member.
 - 2. CONSTRUCTION AND BUILDING MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE

1. N. Brojen Singh, Associate Prof., Dept. of Statistics Vice-Chairperson 2. Th. Ashokumar Singh, Associate Prof., Dept. of Geography Convenor 3. A. Sabita Devi, Associate Prof., Dept. of Chemistry Member 4. Dr.Kh. Horendro Singh, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of Statistics Member 5. Th. Sharat Singh, Assistant Prof., Dept. of Physics Member 6. A representative of the Manipur University Member 7. A Technical representative of the CPWD/PWD/ZillaParishad /Corporation Member 8. The Architect engaged by the College Member 9. Joint Director, Directorate of Univ. & Hr. Edn., Govt. of Manipur Member 9. A representative from Accounts Division Member

3.LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

1. RK. Bhogendro Singh, Assoc.Prof., Dept. of Economics Vice-Chairperson 2. Dr. Y. Shyam Singh, HOD, History Convenor 3. Dr. L. Shantibala Devi, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of Botany Member 4. Dr. A. Haripyari Devi, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Botany Member 5. T. Nitai Singh, Asst. Prof., Dept. of English Member 6. Dr. K. Shanta Devi, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Zoology Member 7. Dr. A. Tojo Singh, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Geography Member

4. ENVIRONMENT, CAMPUS DEVELOPMENT AND MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE

1. Ch. Shanta Devi, HOD, Dept. of Chemistry Vice-Chairperson 2. Ph. Gyaneshwori Devi, HOD, Dept. of English Convenor 3. Dr. Ch. Bimola Devi, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of Chemistry Member 4. Dr. S. Bimolata Devi, Asst. Prof., Dept of Manipuri Member 5. Dr. R.K. Bhumisana Devi, Asst. Prof., Dept of Education Member 6. Dr. Sonia Ningthoujam, Asst. Prof., Dept. of English Member 7. AkimShimrayLumshimla, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Geography Member 8. S. Khonachand Singh, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Botany Member 9. Dr. Th. Romola Devi, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Manipuri Member

5.SPORTS, HEALTH AND RECREATION COMMITTEE

1. Th. Joychandra Singh, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of Economics Vice-Chairperson 2. Dr. AK. SurendroSingh, HOD, Dept. of Sociology Convenor 3. NgamkholenChiru, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Philosophy Member 4. A. Rama Sankar Sharma, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Sociology Member 5. Dr. L. Jayajit Singh, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Geology Member 6. S. Tomba Singh, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Mathematics Member 7. Dr. L. Dorendro Singh, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Pol.Sc. Member 8. Dr. T. Kriyananda Singh, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Chemistry Member 9. RK. Gambhir Singh, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Geology Membe